Sydney
23:44
Beijing
21:44
Cape Town
15:44
Los Angeles
06:44
Tokyo
22:44
Mumbai
19:14
London
14:44
New York
09:44

Conferences

We are based in Western Canada and have planned to host our conferences in these beautiful places, once we have accumulated enough members.

Beautiful Rockies in Banff, Alberta for 2021

Jasper, Alberta for Fall 2022

Whistler, British Columbia for Fall 2023

Whistler, British Columbia for Fall 2023