Sydney
11:00
Beijing
09:00
Cape Town
03:00
Los Angeles
18:00
Tokyo
10:00
Mumbai
06:30
London
02:00
New York
21:00

Membership Fees

BASIC MEMBERSHIP

Subscription period: 1 year

$999.00 USD for 2020

  • Regular Fee $1500.00 USD
  • Quick Access to all Group Members
  • Membership Certificate
  • Listing in eForwarderNetwork Group Directory
  • Payment Protection
  • Conference Invitation
  • Listing Main Office Only
  • Pdf Reports For Your Records
  • Use eForwarderNetwork Logo & PFF Badge
  • Full admin support
  • Membership App

VERIFIED MEMBERSHIP

Subscription Period : 1 Year

$1499.00 USD for 2020

  • Regular Fee $2000.00 USD
  • Quick Access to all Group Members
  • Membership Certificate
  • Listing in eForwarderNetwork Group Directory
  • Payment Protection
  • Conference Invitation
  • Listing Main Office and Branch Offices
  • Pdf Reports For Your Records
  • Use eForwarderNetwork Logo & PFF Badge
  • Full admin support
  • Membership App

PLATINUM MEMBERSHIP

No Renewal fee except FPP

$5499.00 USD for 2020

  • Regular Fee $6000.00 USD
  • VIP Membership
  • Quick Access to all Group Members
  • Membership Certificate
  • Listing in eForwarderNetwork Group Directory
  • Payment Protection
  • Conference Invitation
  • Listing Main Office and Branch Offices
  • Use eForwarderNetwork Logo & PFF Badge
  • Full admin support
  • Permanent Seating & Discount for Conference