Sydney
23:06
Beijing
21:06
Cape Town
15:06
Los Angeles
06:06
Tokyo
22:06
Mumbai
18:36
London
14:06
New York
09:06

Partnerships

Eforwardernetwork Partners


ecuworldwide.com
Trusting your cargo to a company that has a rich legacy, local as well as global expertise and a wide network comes with unique comforts. Trust and transparency form one of the core values at ECU Worldwide. Be it corporate governance, sustainability or engagement with employees and customers, our ethos and services reflect quality and excellence in everything we do.


nacora.com
Become a recognized leader in the provision of integrated Commercial Insurance Solutions to the logistics, trade and commerce customer segments by providing specialty and personalized service to all our customers. Establish Nacora as a global expert in Marine Insurance and general commercial insurance broker to SME’s in all major and emerging markets by providing specialty and personal service.


fdrs-ltd.com
Forwarders Debt Recovery Services (FDRS) is dedicated to assist all in the forwarder/freight community with the collection of their bad debts.
We have recovered large numbers of outstanding debts and millions of dollars for our clients. Let us see if we can help you . No cure = No pay


Container-xchange.com/
With xChange, we assist freight forwarders in finding SOC containers on our online platform to avoid demurrage & detention charges.